In this Lesson you will learn how to activate and deactivate Live Prayer and Live Help.

Click on the User Settings button
Click on the User Settings in the top right hand corner.

By selecting the green or red circle next to "Live Prayer" or "Live Help" you can activate or deactivate your availability.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!