Occasionally you might need to clear out a few slides that you no longer need and you need to remove it from the database. This tutorial will show you how to quickly accomplish that task.
Access the Slides Panel
Step 1: Select the "Slides" tab on the left
Step 2: Click the trashcan icon
Click "OK" to confirm deletion, and your slide will be removed.The alert could look different depending on what browser you are using.
If you need any additional help, feel free to email us at email@example.com